Curriculum/Program Listing

ECHO Clinics / Registration

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Refresher On Treatment Guidelines

9:00 AM EST

Paul Martin, MD


Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Specialized Virologic Tests- Quantitative HBsAg, Genotyping, HBV RNA

10:00 AM PST

Robert Gish, MD


Friday, December 4, 2020

WHO Hep Elimination Targets

12:00 PM EST

Andrew Muir, MD, MHS


Tuesday, December 8, 2020

HBV and NAFLD

9:00 AM PST

Robert Wong, MD, M.S.


Tuesday, December 15, 2020

RHBV Screening Recommendations- CDC, AASLD, USPSTF   

12:00 PM EST

Joseph Lim, MD

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

How to Diagnose Hepatitis B

6:00 PM PST

Paul Kwo, MD

Date

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Topic

Refresher On Treatment Guidelines

Specialized Virologic Tests- Quantitative HBsAg, Genotyping, HBV RNA

WHO Hep Elimination Targets

HBV and NAFLD

HBV Screening Recommendations- CDC, AASLD, USPSTF

How to Diagnose Hepatitis B 

Time

9:00 AM EST

10:00 AM PST

12:00 PM EST

9:00 AM PST

12:00 PM EST

6:00 PM PST

Speaker

Paul Martin, MD

Robert Gish, MD


Andrew Muir, MD, MHS

Robert Wong, MD, M.S.

Joseph Lim, MD

Paul Kwo, MD

Accreditation Statement:

This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the accreditation requirements and policies of the New Mexico Medical Society (NMMS) through the joint providership of Rehoboth McKinley Christian Health Care Services (RMCHCS) and Chronic Liver Disease Foundation (CLDF). RMCHCS is accredited by the NMMS to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

 

Credit Designation:

RMCHCS designates this live activity for a maximum of 1.0 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Accredited by

This program is supported by an educational grant from Gilead Sciences.

Provided by

© 2020 Chronic Liver Disease Foundation. All rights reserved.